Skip Navigation Links
Sysco Philadelphia, LLC
600 Packer Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19148
Telephone: 215-463-8200







    
Contact Us
Name:
Phone:
Email:
Comments:
 
   

   Management Team  
  William G. Tubb
President
Phone: (215) 218-1667
Tubb.William@philly.sysco.com
 
  
Dale Lipa
CFO
Phone: (215) 218-1631  
Lipa.Dale@philly.sysco.com
 

Anthony Ventresca
Vice President, Sales

Phone: (215) 218-1688 

Ventresca.Anthony@philly.sysco.com

James Forant
Vice President, Operations
Phone: (215) 218-1648 
Forant.James@philly.sysco.com
 Kimberly Brennan
Customer Service Manager 
Phone: (215) 218-1372 
Brennan.Kimberly@Philly.sysco.com

Monique Thornton Cook
Vice President, Human Resources 
Phone: (215) 218-1668  
Cook.Monique@Philly.sysco.com

John DiRiDolfo
Director of Credit
Phone: (215) 218-1373 DiRiDolfo.John@Philly.sysco.com 
Todd Shissler
Director of Warehousing
Phone: (215) 218-1666 
Shissler.Todd@philly.sysco.com

Peter Battaglia
Director of Transportation
Phone: (215) 218-1378 
Battaglia.Peter@Philly.sysco.com

William Maichle
Director of Facilities
Phone: (215) 218-1669 
Maichle.William@philly.sysco.com 
Michael Guinto
Director of Business Resources
Phone: (215) 218-1374  
Guinto.MIchael@philly.sysco.com
Barbara Wilson 
Director of Program Sales
Phone: (215) 218-1386  
Wilson.Barbara@philly.sysco.com 

 

 

 

   Sales Territories

Paul Feriozzi
Regional Sales Manager

Phone: (215) 218-1348
Feriozzi.Paul@Philly.sysco.com

Darren Russella
(Philadelphia, Delaware County,
-Pennsylvania)
Russella.Darren@Philly.sysco.com

Joe Castellani
(Burlington County, New Jersey)
Castellani.Joseph@philly.sysco.com
Benjamin Bevan
(Atlantic County, Cape May
County-New Jersey)
Bevan.Benjamin@Philly.sysco.com
Vincenzo Camporeale
(Ocean County, New Jersey)
Camporeale.Vincenzo@Philly.sysco.com
Tom Cacciacarne
(Gloucester County, Salem County,
Cumberland County-New Jersey)
Cacciacarne.Thomas@philly.sysco.com

Joe Cerasi
(Mercer County Camden County
-New Jersey)
Cerasi.Joseph@philly.sysco.com

Scott Carpel
(Philadelphia, Delaware County,
-Pennsylvania)
Carpel.Scott@philly.sysco.com
Jennifer Brooks
(Montgomery County,
Northeast Philadelphia)
Brooks.Jennifer@Philly.sysco.com
Angela Miller
(Bucks County, Pennsylvania)
Miller.Angela@philly.sysco.com
Mony Houser
(The Mainline, Montgomery County,
Delaware County, Chester County - Pennsylvania)
Houser.Monroe@philly.sysco.com

 

     



logo home about us products quality assurance become a customer careers contact us