Skip Navigation Links
Sysco Philadelphia, LLC
600 Packer Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19148
Telephone: 215-463-8200







    
Contact Us
Name:
Phone:
Email:
Comments:
 
   

   Management Team  
  William G. Tubb
President
Phone: (215) 218-1667
Tubb.William@philly.sysco.com
 
  
John J. Gentile, Jr.
Senior Vice President & CFO
Phone: (215) 218-1362 
Gentile.John@philly.sysco.com
 

Anthony Ventresca
Vice President, Sales

Phone: (215) 218-1688 

Ventresca.Anthony@philly.sysco.com

James Forant
Vice President, Operations
Phone: (215) 218-1648 
Forant.James@philly.sysco.com

Michael Vargason
 Vice President, Merchandising
Phone: (215) 218-1176
Vargason.Michael@philly.sysco.com

Kathy Easley
Human Resources Manager
Phone: (215) 218-1379  
Easley.Kathleen@Philly.sysco.com

Matthew Beese
Finance Manager
Phone: (215) 218-1631 
Beese.Matthew@philly.sysco.com
Todd Shissler
Director of Warehousing
Phone: (215) 218-1666 
Shissler.Todd@philly.sysco.com
 Kimberly Brennan
Customer Service Manager 
Phone: (215) 218-1372 
Brennan.Kimberly@Philly.sysco.com
William Maichle
Director of Facilities
Phone: (215) 218-1669 
Maichle.William@philly.sysco.com 
Peter Battaglia
Director of Transportation
Phone: (215) 218-1378 
mailto:Maichle.William@philly.sysco.com 
Barbara Wilson 
Director of Program Sales
Phone: (215) 218-1368 
Wilson.Barbara@philly.sysco.com 

John DiRiDolfo
Director of Credit
Phone: (215) 218-1373
DiRiDolfo.John@Philly.sysco.com 

 

 

 

   Sales Territories

Paul Feriozzi
Regional Sales Manager - NJ

Phone: (215) 218-1348
Feriozzi.Paul@Philly.sysco.com

Darren Russella
(Philadelphia, Delaware County,
-Pennsylvania)
Russella.Darren@Philly.sysco.com

Joe Castellani
(Burlington County, New Jersey)
Castellani.Joseph@philly.sysco.com
Benjamin Bevan
(Atlantic County, Cape May
County-New Jersey)
Bevan.Benjamin@Philly.sysco.com
Bill Hoffman
(Ocean County, New Jersey)
Hoffmann.William@Philly.sysco.com
Tom Cacciacarne
(Gloucester County, Salem County,
Cumberland County-New Jersey)
Cacciacarne.Thomas@philly.sysco.com

Joe Cerasi
(Mercer County Camden County
-New Jersey)
Cerasi.Joseph@philly.sysco.com

Scott Carpel
(Philadelphia, Delaware County,
-Pennsylvania)
Carpel.Scott@philly.sysco.com
Jennifer Brooks
(Montgomery County,
Northeast Philadelphia)
Brooks.Jennifer@Philly.sysco.com
Angela Miller
(Bucks County, Pennsylvania)
Miller.Angela@philly.sysco.com
Mony Houser
(The Mainline, Montgomery County,
Delaware County, Chester County - Pennsylvania)
Houser.Monroe@philly.sysco.com

 

     



logo home about us products quality assurance become a customer careers contact us